Letter to the Editor 1/25/11

This is a letter to the Editor of the Belleville News Democrat which I emailed on 1/25/11.

The paper has been apprised of my claims for some time, but for whatever reason declines to print the story even when provided with proof of the corruption and fraud in St. Clair County.

Letter to the Editor:

This letter is but one of a series that I will be submitting to the Editor. In doing so, I will be pointing a finger of indictment at a number of individuals and institutions.  Why? Because there comes a time when the truth must be told. Maybe the News Democrat will finally write about this, after going public.

The truth, as I have come to know it, is that the people, through sloth, indifference, arrogance, greed, ignorance, and fear have allowed themselves to be subdued by the pathetic joke of “justice” and governance they so readily support. I support no such system, and in return, the “State” has spilled my blood and thereby fired the first shot in a war where their dirty secrets and criminal acts will be exposed; as if anyone cares.

This is not about me. There are others who feel the wrath of “authority”, daily. I speak also for them. I am not a violent man, yet the State would have you believe otherwise because I have renounced my support of its system of fraud, theft, and violence. I am not a conscript. I am a free man. I will support what I choose and eschew what I don’t. Do not mistake me, and do not underestimate me. The “authorities” regularly visit my site, http://www.markmccoy.com. My beliefs are of no surprise.

I have evidence, and temerity. They will be exposed. Maybe they will think twice about who they assail. For me, the gauntlet has been tossed.

2 thoughts on “Letter to the Editor 1/25/11

  1. Anonymous says:

    I have to think you must be retired with a lot of time to plan how to “poke the bear”
    way to go!

  2. Anonymous says:

    no disrespect it’s just some people travel or play golf

Leave a Reply

